Skip to main content

 

Meet with a Campus Connection Coach

Create your community on campus.
We'll work with you to brainstorm ideas that work best for your unique personality, needs and situation. You will leave First Year Success with an achievable, sustainable plan to help with the personal challenges you face in college. Meet with us today!
student meeting

Campus Connection Coaches

Shelby Fritts

Campus Connection Coach for Spears School of Business, Human Sciences, and Education, Health & Aviation

  • 405.744.3242 (call)
  • 405.655.5305 (text)
  • shelby.fritts@okstate.edu
  • Katie Hudson

    Campus Connection Coach for University College

  • 405.744.3239 (call)
  • 405.334.4100 (text)
  • katiemk@okstate.edu
  • Shila Rakey

    Campus Connection Coach for the College of Arts and Sciences

  • 405.744.3238 (call)
  • 405.679.3518 (text)
  • shila.rakey@okstate.edu
  • Garrett Stinnett

    Campus Connection Coach for Ferguson College of Agriculture/College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology

  • 405.744.3243 (call)
  • 405.571.0274 (text)
  • garrett.stinnett@okstate.edu
  •  

    Meet with a Financial Planning Coach

    Create your financial plan for college.
    We'll coach you on creating healthy financial habits and accessing financial resources, as well as, addressing financial hardships and difficulties early so that we have more time to help you solve them. We look forward to helping you!
    union students

    Financial Planning Coaches

    Andrew Parr

    Financial Planning Coach for  Ferguson College of Agriculture/College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology

  • 405.744.6402 (call)
  • 405.896.7290 (text)
  • andrew.parr@okstate.edu
  • Cass Holden

    Financial Planning Coach for University College

  • 405.744.6405 (call)
  • 405.246.9894 (text)
  • cass.holden@okstate.edu
  • Karena Tyler

    Financial Planning Coach for Honors College and Arts & Sciences

  • 405.744.6408 (call)
  • 405.835.6970 (text)
  • karena.tyler@okstate.edu
  • Jake Walters

    Financial Planning Coach for Spears School of Business, Human Sciences, and Education, Health & Aviation

  • 405.744.6403 (call)
  • 405.213.0173 (text)
  • jacob.r.walters@okstate.edu
  •  

    Leadership Team

    Missy Wikle

    Assistant Vice President, New Student Transition and Retention

  • 405.744.8228 (call)
  • missy.wikle@okstate.edu
  • Palvih Bhana

    Assistant Director, Orientation and Enrollment

  • 405.744.3636 (call)
  • palvih.bhana@okstate.edu
  • Robert Raab

    Assistant Director, First Year Success

  • 405.744.3240 (call)
  • robert.raab@okstate.edu
  •  

    Data and Communications

    Johnny Brownlow

    Data Analyst

  • 405.744.3241 (call)
  • johnny.brownlow@okstate.edu
  • Nathan Creamer

    Communications Intern

  • 405.744.1402 (call)
  • nathan.creamer@okstate.edu
  • Antony Hebblethwaite

    Communications Specialist

  • 405.744.1402 (call)
  • antony.hebblethwaite@okstate.edu
  •  

    Coordinator Team

    Lindsey Brownlow

    Coordinator, New Student Transitions

  • 405.744.3636 (call)
  • lindsey.brownlow@okstate.edu
  • Dr. Rae Ann Kruse

    Coordinator, Student Engagement

  • 405.744.1095 (call)
  • rae.kruse@okstate.edu
  •  

    Support Team

    Stephanie Berson

    Administrative Support Specialist

  • 405.744.3636 (call)
  • stephanie.berson@okstate.edu
  •  Michele Drye

    Administrative Assistant

  • 405.744.3636 (call)
  • michele.drye@okstate.edu
  • Back To Top
    SVG directory not found.