Skip to main content

We're Here to Help!Orientation and Enrollment. Campus Connection and Financial Planning Coaches.

Our office helps welcome more than 5,000 new students to campus every year. We look forward to meeting you and your family. We have an enthusiastic team eager to help you transition to OSU. Meet our team and make an appointment! You may also refer a first-year student to our office.


Refer a First-Year Student

Leadership

Missy Wikle

Assistant Vice President, New Student Transition and Retention

  • 405.744.8228
  • missy.wikle@okstate.edu
  • Orientation and Enrollment

    321 Student Union | 405.744.3636 | newstudents@okstate.edu

    Palvih Bhana

    Assistant Director, Orientation and Enrollment

  • 405.744.3636
  • palvih.bhana@okstate.edu
  • Lindsey Brownlow

    Coordinator, New Student Transitions

  • 405.744.3636
  • lindsey.brownlow@okstate.edu
  • Michele Drye

    Administrative Assistant

  • 405.744.3636
  • michele.drye@okstate.edu
  •  

    First Year Success

    436A General Academic Building | 405-744-5601 | fys@okstate.edu

    Robert Raab

    Assistant Director, First Year Success

  • 405.744.3240
  • robert.raab@okstate.edu
  • Dr. Rae Ann Kruse

    Coordinator, Student Engagement

  • 405.744.1095
  • rae.kruse@okstate.edu
  •  

    Campus Connection Coaches

    We'll work with you to brainstorm ideas that work best for your unique personality, needs and situation. You will leave First Year Success with an achievable, sustainable plan to help with the personal challenges you face in college. Meet with us today!

    Katie Hudson

    Campus Connection Coach for Education and Human Sciences

  • 405.744.3239 (call)
  • 405.334.4100 (text)
  • katiemk@okstate.edu
  • Shila Rakey

    Campus Connection Coach for the College of Arts and Sciences

  • 405.744.3238 (call)
  • 405.679.3518 (text)
  • shila.rakey@okstate.edu
  • Garrett Stinnett

    Campus Connection Coach for Ferguson College of Agriculture and College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology

  • 405.744.3243 (call)
  • 405.571.0274 (text)
  • garrett.stinnett@okstate.edu
  • Erin Milek

    Campus Connection Coach for University College

  • 405.744.3242 (call)
  • 405.655.5305 (text)
  • erin.milek@okstate.edu
  • Heather Schnepf

    Campus Connection Coach for Spears School of Business

  • 405.744.8121 (call)
  • 405.342.3438 (text)
  • heather.schnepf@okstate.edu
  •  

     

    Financial Planning Coaches

     We'll coach you on creating healthy financial habits and accessing financial resources, as well as, addressing financial hardships and difficulties early so that we have more time to help you solve them. We look forward to helping you! Make an Appointment

    Cass Holden

    Financial Planning Coach for University College

  • 405.744.6405 (call)
  • 405.246.9894 (text)
  • cass.holden@okstate.edu
  • Karena Tyler

    Financial Planning Coach for Honors College, College of Arts & Sciences and Ferguson College of Agriculture

  • 405.744.6408 (call)
  • 405.835.6970 (text)
  • karena.tyler@okstate.edu
  • Jake Walters

    Financial Planning Coach for Spears School of Business, College of Education & Human Sciences and College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology

  • 405.744.6403 (call)
  • 405.213.0173 (text)
  • jacob.r.walters@okstate.edu
  • Data and Communications

    Johnny Brownlow

    Data Analyst

  • 405.744.3241
  • johnny.brownlow@okstate.edu
  • Jonathan Johnson

    Communications Coordinator

  • 405.744.3134
  • jonathan.i.johnson@okstate.edu
  • Emily Long

    Communications Specalist

  • 405.744.1402
  • emily.long@okstate.edu
  • Bobby Marchy

    Marketing Intern 

    Taylor Bui

    Marketing Intern 

     

    Meet Our Connection Crew

     

    Back To Top